2passgocompare
Index Page  New Links  Editors' Picks  Hot Links!  Add a Link  Modify a Link
 Index : Reviews For
Visit this site:

Review # 1
Name:Angela
Email:hotmail.co.uk
Review:I started to learn with Godfrey after failing my first driving test & with his help I passed my 2nd test!! He is a fantastic instructor & is very dedicated, professional & a great laugh which made learning fun!! If your looking for an instructor I highly recommend Cool2Drive!
IP:82.40.194.253
 
Review # 2
Name:david
Email:aol.com
Review:passed 1st attempt,great instructor to learn with.vast knowledge godfrey has and the training cars/mini's are excellent.you must check out their web site cool2drive.com
IP:82.152.241.165
 
Review # 3
Name:paul
Email:edenvisual.co.uk
Review:exactly what I expected from a driving school.
Excellent tuition,patience and the ability to make me feel relaxed and more confident.
Definately would recommend cool2drive if you are looking to learn to drive.
IP:66.90.73.223
 
Review # 4
Name:Linda MacDonald
Email:virgin.net.
Review:I went to cool2drive after taking lessons elsewhere and feeling I would never reach my goal, and was met with the highest level of professionalism, patience and courtesy. The tuition was excellent and thorough, and within a few months passed my practical test and went on to complete the pass plus. All in all a truly rewarding experience, and would recommend cool2drive to anyone considering learning to drive.
IP:82.10.32.105
 
Review # 5
Name:Sharon
Email:email.com
Review:First Class instruction and I passed first time. Highly recommended.
IP:90.152.0.74
 
Review # 6
Name:james
Email:nbvacations.co.uk
Review:after failing my test 3 times many years ago, I thought I would never have the courage to try again, especially at my age. I was recommended to try cool2drive so decided to give it another go. I have finally passed my test after the first attempt with them and I am so pleased that I have finally passed. I am sure I could never had done it if it wasn't for the patience and encouragement from my instructor.
IP:81.140.51.141
 
Review # 7
Name:stevie
Email:talktalk.net
Review:superb instructor,passed 1st time ,very highly recommended+++++++++++
IP:84.13.69.27
 
Review # 8
Name:Mary Lamb
Email:o2.co.uk
Review:I just want to take this opportunity to tell everyone how wonderful my experience was with Cool2Drive. I had resigned myself to the fact that I would never be able to drive after a bad experience with another driving school.

I decided to try Cool2Drive after all the excellent reviews I had read and it is the best decision I have ever made. I was very anxious but after my first lesson, I felt relaxed and was actually looking forward to my next lesson. Something I never felt with my last instructor. Cool2Drive are very professional, friendly and most importantly they treat you with respect and take time to work with you to find your weaknesses and work on them. Godfrey gave me confidence and belief in myself that I was capable of passing my test.

Thanks to Cool2Drive, I recently passed my test first time and I know it would never have been possible if it wasn't for Godfrey. I highly recommend them, especially if you are nervous. I definately made the right decision choosing Cool2Drive.
IP:188.223.3.151
 
Review # 9
Name:Samantha Fraser
Email:yahoo.co.uk
Review:I just want to say thank so much to Godfrey and thank yu for keep on believing in me. I have had a great expericence learning to drive with Cool2Drive and will be telling everyone about it. I am so glad I have passed my test and its thanks again to Godfrey and Cool2Drive.
IP:90.200.120.226
 
Review # 10
Name:jill
Email:sky.com
Review:wow passed on my first attempt. godfrey is an amazing friendly patient instructor.he supplies you with very informative handouts which help you with your training.i highly recommend godfrey's driving school++
IP:90.196.108.199
 
Review # 11
Name:kenny marshall
Email:110ntl.com
Review:excellent service and tuition
IP:62.252.128.27
 
Review # 12
Name:laura calder
Email:hotmail.com
Review:i think this driving school is fantastic and great for money. godfrey gives you the best teaching and support that you could ask for!! very professional,would driving school recommend to anyone!!
IP:81.159.11.252
 
Review # 13
Name:carole
Email:hotmaol.co.uk
Review:superb instructor ,passed first time,brilliant cars (minis) would recommend cool2drive to everyone,very friendly instructors+++
IP:172.207.59.187
 
Review # 14
Name:hannah
Email:mail.com
Review:great driving school and friendly professional instructors.i passed 1st time with only 1 minor fault and going to do my pass plus with cool2drive, simply the best
IP:2.223.65.121
 
Review # 15
Name:Margaret Fraser
Email:hotmail.com
Review:Great instructor Robert helped me pass my test first time would advise anyone to go with cool2drive booking next week for my passplus cheers Robert wouldnt have passed without you.
IP:90.195.51.82
 
Review # 16
Name:sudhir
Email:yahoo.com
Review:After seeing reviews I might consider to take classes
IP:90.209.68.58
 
Review # 17
Name:Greg Stewart
Email:yahoo.co.uk
Review:outstanding teaching what more can i say. superb
IP:80.192.65.214
 
Review # 18
Name:frances
Email:aol.com
Review:found cool2drive very helpful,patient and friendly.the tuition cars(new minis) are very easy to learn in.highly recommended++++++++
IP:195.93.21.10
 
Review # 19
Name:tommy
Email:hotmail.co.uk
Review:fantastic company with great instructors.my wife passed her automatic test with godfrey,now i can get driven all over. gods the man,cool2drive is the company
IP:86.145.165.12
 
Review # 20
Name:SUE
Email:eastover.plus.com
Review:superb training ,passed 1st time in a very short time,i would highly recommend cool2drive and their superb instructors and the new minis are fab 2 drive
IP:87.112.66.21
 
Review # 21
Name:rosemary
Email:sky.co.uk
Review:passed 1st time.excellent tuition and superb fun mini cars to drive.quality instructor godfrey is .highly recommended+++++
IP:90.195.121.187